Maryland Home Inspection Course


**COVID 19 update! This course is currently available in an online Live Zoom/Webinar format. This is not an online (self-paced) course



This program includes the entire 72 hours of approved pre-license education. This program is perfect for any individual who is trying to create a new revenue stream, whether they want to work part-time or full-time, and they want to get their license and build a very successful home inspection business through a step by step system!

This Program prepares you take and pass the National Home Inspector Exam.

 

To become a home inspector in the state of Maryland, you just need to follow a few steps.


(1) Complete 72 hours of approved home inspection course

(2) Pass the National Home Inspectors Exam (NHIE)

(3) Start your own home inspection business or join a home inspection company

 

Topics included in the Maryland Home Inspection Course:

  • Exterior System
  • Structural 
  • Roofing 
  • Plumbing 
  • Heating  
  • Air Conditioning
  • Electrical
  • Insulation and Ventilation
  • Interior 
  • Fireplace 
  • Code of Ethics
  • Standards of Practice

Students MUST attend ALL of the following dates

Class Schedule:

Week 1

Mon, August 30, 2021 05:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Tues, August 31, 2021 05:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Wed,September 1, 2021 05:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Sun, September 5, 2021 09:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Week 2

Mon, September 6, 2021 05:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Tues, September 7, 2021 05:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Wed, September 8, 2021 05:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Sat, September 11, 2021 09:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Sun, September 12, 2021 09:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Week 3

Mon, September 13, 2021 05:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Tues, September 14, 2021 05:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Wed, September 15, 2021 05:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Sat, September 18, 2021 09:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Week 4

Mon, September 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Tues, September 21, 2021 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Sat, September 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM


Class location: Due to the pandemic COVID-19, our classes are temporarily to be offered via distance learning (virtual class) until further notice. Details on how to join the conference will be sent a week prior to the class date. 

Books are not included in the program, you may purchase them online:
 1. Mechanical Systems and NHIE Content Manual 
 2. Structural Systems and Business Manual 

Investment:

The Entire Program is Only $1,700


Register Today and Get a Discount Code

for Limited Sign ups only! 

Call us to register 202-558-0240

 

Only 11 Seats Remain! 

Choose a Pricing Option

$1,700

Course fee

InterNACHI and REMPOWER has worked cooperatively in this approval. Free 14-day trial InterNACHI® memberships to enrolled students